NORTH CAROLINA

Reclaiming Futures State Office
North Carolina Department of Public Safety
Division of Juvenile Justice
4212 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4212
Contact: Jessica Jones
Phone: 919-743-8115
Email: jessica.jones@ncdps.gov

Reclaiming Futures Catawba County
System of Care – System Liaison
Partners Behavioral Health Management
1985 Tate Blvd SE, Suite 529
Hickory, NC 28602
Contact: Kim Sorrell
Phone: 828-323-8049
Email:KSorrell@partnersbhm.org

Reclaiming Futures Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Macon, Swain, Jackson, Haywood Counties
PO Box 99
Webster, NC 28788
Contact: Stephen Fletcher
Phone: 828-586-8958 x302
Email: sfletcher@bariumsprings.org

Reclaiming Futures Iredell,Surry & Yadkin Counties
Crossroads Behavioral Health
200 Elkin Business Park Drive
Elkin, NC 28621
Contact: Candice Moore
Phone: 336-527-3215
Email: cmoore@partnersbhm.org

Reclaiming Futures Cumberland County
P.O. Box 87830
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Contact: Juanita Pilgrim
Phone: 910-829-9017
Email: jpilgrim@cccomunicare.org

Reclaiming Futures Forsyth County
665 W. Fourth Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Contact: Jemi Sneed
Phone: 336-725-8389
Email: Jsneed@drugfreenc.org

Reclaiming Futures Gaston County
Partner Behavioral Health Management
901 S. New Hope Rd.
Gastonia, NC 28054
Contact: Rebecca Harris
Phone: 704-772-4278
Email: RHarris@partnersbhm.org

Reclaiming Futures Guilford County
Guilford County Courthouse
201 S. Eugene Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Contact: Dannette McCain
Email: dlmccain@uncg.edu

Reclaiming Futures Henderson and Transylvania Counties
475 South Church Street, Suite 800
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Contact: Mary Walker
Phone: 828-258-0031 Ext 312
Email: Mary.Walker@TheMentorNetwork.com

Reclaiming Futures McDowell County
McDowell Department of Social Services
PO Box 338
145 E. Court St.
Marion, NC 28752
Contact: Whitney Mace
Phone: 828-659-0694
Email: whitney.mace@mcdowellcountyncdss.org

Reclaiming Futures Mecklenburg County
Mecklenburg County Criminal Justice Services
600 East Fourth Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Contact: Katy Fitzgerald
Phone: (704) 534-4581
Email: katherine.fitzgerald@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Reclaiming Futures Orange/Chatham Counties
PO Box 16246
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
Contact: Julie Bailey
Phone: (919) 942-8083
Email: julie@mhatriangle.org

Reclaiming Futures Rockingham, Stokes and Davie Counties
Post Office Box 66
Reidsville, NC 27375
Contact: Christopher Hicks
Phone: 336-347-8529
Email: christopher.m.hicks@gmail.com

Reclaiming Futures Rowan County
Rowan County Youth Services Bureau
P.O. Box 4217
Salisbury, NC 28145
Contact: Karen South Jones
Phone: 704-633-5636
Email:karenysb@yahoo.com